Kerala HSE Plus One Exam 2015 Time Table

Kerala Higher Secondary Education (HSE) board released +1 / Plus One / HSE Exam March 2015 Time Table/ Exam Schedule for the 2015 year.

Kerala Higher Secondary first year / Plus One (+1) Examination will start on March 9th and end on March 30th, 2015. HSE First year Art / Plus One Art Exam starts on March 9th and ends on March 26th, 2015.

Time Table for Kerala Higher Secondary First Year / Plus one Exam March 2015

Kerala HSE Plus One Examination 2015 Time Table
Date Day Subject
09-03-2015 Monday Political Science
10-03-2015 Tuesday Chemistry, Communicative English, Sanskrit Sastra
11-03-2015 Wednesday Accountancy,Geography, Philosophy,Anthropology
12-03-2015 Thursday Sociology, English Literature
16-03-2015 Monday Business Studies, Psychology, Home Science
17-03-2015 Tuesday PART I – English
18-03-2015 Wednesday Computer Science, Computer application, Electronics, History, Islamic History and Culture
19-03-2015 Thursday Geology, Sanskrit Sahitya, Electronic Service Technology
23-03-2015 Monday Mathmatics
24-03-2015 Tuesday Economics
25-03-2015 Wednesday PART – II Languages
Computer Information Technology
26-03-2015 Thursday Biology, Journalism, Statistics, Gandhi Studies
30-03-2015 Monday Physics, Part- III Languages, Social Work, Music

First Year Higher Secondary Art Examination 2015 Time Table

Kerala Plus One Art Examination 2015 Time Table
Date Day Subject
09-03-2015 Monday Literature
11-03-2015 Wednesday Sanskrit
12-03-2015 Thursday Aesthetics
16-03-2015 Monday Main
17-03-2015 Tuesday PART- I : English
25-03-2015 Wednesday PART- II : Languages
26-03-2015 Thursday Subsidiary

Kerala Plus One (+1) Exam 2015 Time Schedule

Time of Examination :

Subjects without Practicals : 10.00 A.M TO 12.45 P.M [IST] including Cool Off Time (15 minutes)
Subjects with Practicals except Biology and Music : 10.00 A.M TO 12.15 P.M [IST] including Cool Off Time (15minutes)

Biology : 10.00 A.M TO 12.25 P.M [IST] including Cool Off Time (20 minutes ie., 10 minutes each for Botany and Zoology and 5 minutes preparatory time for Zoology)

Music : 10.00 A.M TO 11.45 A.M [IST] including Cool Off Time (15 minutes)

Other Related Titles:
Higher Secondary Examination First Year /Plus One Examination 2015
Kerala HSE Plus One Examination 2015 Time Table
HSE Plus One Science Exam Time Table 2015
Kerala Higher Secondary First Year Examination 2015 Time Table

Kerala HSE Plus One Exam 2015 Time Table