PCM Scholarship Exam 2016-17 – www.curriculumindia.com

PCM Scholarship Exam 2016-17 – www.curriculumindia.com, PCM Exam Model Question Papers, PCM exam Syllabus, PCM Exam results 2016-2017, www.curriculumindia.com PCM Sample Question Paper.

www.curriculumindia.com will be concucted the National Level PCM Scholarship Examination 2016-17 on October 22, 2016 (Saturday). All the registered candidates will appear for the National Level Examination on October 22, 2016. Lakhs of LKG, UKG and Class 1 To 7 students from India and abroad had applied for the PCM Examination 2016. The PCM Examination Centres will be in all major towns and cities in India and abroad. PCM exam 2016 results will be published on January 7, 2017 at www.curriculumindia.com.

PCM Scholarship Exam 2016-17 Syllabus (LKG, UKG, Class 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7) :

The syllabus for the Examination is based on the academic curricula of respective levels. Special emphasis is given for assessing the higher order thinking skills such as application, analysis, synthesis, imagination and creativity. The questions are prepared keeping in view the learning level of students in each class. Copies of the syllabus will be sent to the participating schools for free distribution among the participants.

PCM Scolarship Exam Model Question Papers :

PCM Scolarship Exam Model/ Sample Question Papers will be available at www.curriculumindia.com.

The Schedule of the Examination:

National Level Examination : October 22, 2016 (Saturday)
for Pre-Primary (LKG & UKG) and Classes I to VII : 10.30 am to 12 noon

Declaration of PCM results : January 7, 2017 (Saturday)

PCM Awards and Scholarships 2016 -17

Gold Medal, Scholarship amount of Rs. 2001/- & Merit Certificate – 1st position (in each class)
Silver Medal, Scholarship amount of Rs./- & Merit Certificate – 2nd position
Bronze Medal, Scholarship amount of Rs. 1001/- & Merit Certificate – 3rd position
Medals and Scholarship amount of Rs. 501/- & Merit Certificate – 4th & 5th positions

Medals and Scholarship amount of Rs. 201/- & Merit Certificates will be given to those candidates who score 90% marks and above in LKG and UKG, 80% marks and above in Classes I – IV and 70% marks and above in Classes V – VII. Those candidates who score 60% marks and above will be given Merit Certificates.

More details visit : www.curriculumindia.com

Similar Other Titles :

PCM scholarship Exam 2016-17
PCM Exam Syllabus 2016
PCM Scholarship Exam Model Question Papers
PCM Exam results 2017

PCM Scholarship Exam 2016-17 – www.curriculumindia.com